New ADMSEP Council Leadership 2020-2021

Please welcome the new ADMSEP Council Leadership lineup. As per our new ADMSEP President, Dr. Howard Liu:

"I want to congratulate our new officers in the organization. They are truly innovators and visionaries who have already given so much to ADMSEP". These persons include:

-Dr. Lisa Fore-Arcand President-Elect:
-Dr. Erin Malloy Secretary/Newsletter Editor:
-Dr. Dawnelle Schatte Council Member: daschatt@UTMB.EDU
-Dr. Jeffrey Rakofsky Council Member:

The full set of details can be gleaned here